

Date | Time 1/4/2023 6:00 PM

BOARD MEMBERS

Dr. Gregory LeFils, Chair Dr. Amy Smith, Vice Chair Rob Bitler, Treasurer Sarah Brow Corrigan, Secretary Carmen Hall, Member Rob Wyatt, Member Robert Baldwin, Member Lacey Lassiter, Member Joey Maxwell, Member		
Time	Item	Owner
6:00 PM	Board Meeting Called to Order	Board Chair
6:02 PM	Public Comments	Public
6:04 PM	2024-2025 Calendar Discussion	Board
7:30 PM	Adjourn	Board Chair

Notes: